Until the end of October, ownership information will update only sporadically while the tax roll/statements are produced. We apologize for any inconvenience.

911 Addresses

The Central Texas Council of Governments 9-1-1 Addressing Department serves seven counties and thirty-two cities. The CTCOG Region encompasses both the urban and rural areas contained within Bell, Coryell, Hamilton, Lampasas, Milam, Mills and San Saba Counties.

Please click the following link to access the Central Texas Council of Governments 9-1-1 Addressing web page:


Contact Information
423 East Wallace
San Saba, Texas 76877
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Please note that we are closed daily from noon-1:00 p.m. for lunch.
Chief Appraiser
Jan Vanderburg, RPA, RTA